Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Another Gay Movie Details


The standard "four horny guys" conceit of the typical teen comedy gets a change-up in this independent sex farce. Jarod (Jonathan Chase), Griff (Mitch Morris), Nico (Jonah Blechman), and Andy (Michael Carbonaro) are four close friends who are soon to graduate from high school, and at the end of the summer they'll go their separate ways as they go away to college. All four of them have something else in common -- they're virgins, and have made a pledge to one another to finally go all the way by Labor Day. Oh, did we mention these guys all happen to be gay? Griff devotes nearly every waking hour to improving his butt, Nico is the stereotypical flaming movie buff, Jarod is a jock worried about the size of his sporting equipment, and Andy has a bad habit of swiping vegetables from his mom's garden for purposes other than making a salad. With the help of their lesbian pal Muffler (Ashlie Atkinson), the guys go on the prowl looking for Mr. Right (or Mr. Right Now), with plenty of sexy, strange, and just plain gross hi-jinks along the way. Another Gay Movie includes cameo appearances from Scott Thompson, Graham Norton, Richard Hatch, and John Epperson (aka Lypsinka). ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

  • Release date:July 28, 2006


Michael Carbonaro
as Andy Wilson
Jonathan Chase
as Jarod
Jonah Blechman
as Nico
Mitch Morris
as Griff
Scott Thompson
as Mr. Wilson
Ashlie Atkinson
as Muffler
Stephanie McVay
as Bonnie
as Mrs. Wilson
James Getzlaff
as Beau
Darryl Stephens
as Angel
Robbie Laughlin
as Naughty Paramedic #2
as Naughty Paramedic #1


Todd Stephens
Karen Jaroneski
Jesse Adams
Todd Stephens
Todd Stephens
Screen Story
Tim Kaltenecker
Screen Story
Carl Bartels
Nancy Sinatra
Featured Music
Jeremy Stulberg
Chris Anthony Miller
Production Designer
Dustin J. Cardwell
Art Director
Richard Wolff
Executive Producer
Raymond Murray
Executive Producer
Jonah Blechman
Executive Producer
Michael Wolfson
Executive Producer
Jim Lingenfelser
Executive Producer
Jim Hansen
Costume Designer
Jim Ridgley
Sound/Sound Designer
Brett Greenstein
Colin Daniel
Eve Battaglia
Jenny Hinkey
Line Producer