Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

An American Carol Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

Ebenezer Scrooge gets the parody treatment from veteran writer/director [[Performer~P118048~David Zucker~davidzucker]] ([[Feature~V1306~Airplane!~airplane]], [[Feature~V286930~Scary Movie 4~scarymovie4]]) with this comedy starring [[Performer~P363187~Kevin Farley~kevinfarley]] as a derisive documentarian (à la [[Performer~P103383~Michael Moore~michaelmoore]]) who's visited by three ghosts intent on instilling the American spirit in the disillusioned filmmaker. [[Performer~P28139~Kelsey Grammer~kelseygrammer]], [[Performer~P115561~Jon Voight~jonvoight]], [[Performer~P52664~Leslie Nielsen~leslienielsen]], [[Performer~P117297~James Woods~jameswoods]], and [[Performer~P94825~Dennis Hopper~dennishopper]] co-star in the Vivendi Entertainment production. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

  • Release date:October 3, 2008

Cast

Kevin Farley
as Michael Malone
Kelsey Grammer
as General George C. Patton
Trace Adkins
as Angel of Death/Trace Adkins
Robert Davi
as Aziz
Geoffrey Arend
as Mohammed
Serdar Kalsin
as Ahmed
Leslie Nielsen
as Osama bin Nielsen/Grandpa
Jon Voight
as George Washington
Gail O'Grady
as Jane Wagstaffe
Travis Schuldt
as Josh
Kevin Sorbo
as George Mulrooney
Nikki DeLoach
as Lily
David Alan Grier
as Rastus Malone
Paris Hilton
as Paris Hilton
Dennis Hopper
as Judgw
Jesse Heiman
as Young Michael Malone
Simon Rex
as Simon Rex
Gary Coleman
as Bacon Stains Malone
Fred Travalena
as Jimmy Carter
James Woods
as Agent Grosslight
Bill O'Reilly
as Bill O'Reilly

Crew

David Zucker
Director
David Zucker
Producer
John Shepherd
Producer
Stephen McEveety
Producer
Myrna Sokoloff
Screenwriter
Lewis Friedman
Screenwriter
David Zucker
Screenwriter
Brian Baugh
Cinematographer
James L. Venable
Composer (Music Score)
Vashi Nedomansky
Editor
Aaron Haye
Art Director
Lewis Friedman
Co-producer
Todd Burns
Co-producer
Michael Ades
Associate Producer
Ann Corkery
Associate Producer
Lisa Maria Falcone
Executive Producer
Kenneth Hendricks
Executive Producer
Diane Hendricks
Executive Producer
Myrna Sokoloff
Executive Producer
Lynn Christopher
Set Designer
Gary Fettis
Set Decorator
Rachel Good
Costume Designer
Mark D. Steinbeck
Sound/Sound Designer
Beverly Holloway
Casting
Matt Kutcher
Special Effects Supervisor
Stephen Flick
Supervising Sound Editor
Monty Cox
Stunts Coordinator
Ken Ferguson
Co-Executive Producer
Adam Sawelson
Re-Recording Mixer
Doug Davey
Re-Recording Mixer
Victor Scalise
Visual Effects Supervisor
Advertisement