Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

The Alphabet Killer

Synopsis

[[Feature~V283386~Wrong Turn~wrongturn]] director [[Performer~P270437~Rob Schmidt~robschmidt]] takes the helm for this thriller inspired by the grim true-life exploits of an alphabet-obsessed New York serial killer and starring [[Performer~P34188~Timothy Hutton~timothyhutton]], [[Performer~P21754~Cary Elwes~caryelwes]], [[Performer~P20807~Eliza Dushku~elizadushku]], and [[Performer~P34547~Michael Ironside~michaelironside]]. When Rochester, NY-based police investigator Megan Paige...more

Advertisement