Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Agent Cody Banks 2: Destination London Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

Fifteen-year-old CIA operative Cody Banks (played by [[Feature~V186600~Malcolm in the Middle~malcolminthemiddle[tvseries]]] star [[Performer~P232781~Frankie Muniz~frankiemuniz]]) is back in action in this comedy adventure, which sends the youthful secret agent to Old Blighty. Banks returns to Kamp Woody, the CIA training center disguised as a summer camp, where he's given a new partner, the bumbling but sharp-witted Derek ([[Performer~P269163~Anthony Anderson~anthonyanderson]]), and a new assignment, to track down a sinister double-agent who has made off with an experimental mind-control machine. The villain has made his way to Great Britain, so Banks is enrolled in an upscale private school in England, where he's forced to join the school band despite his lack of musical talent and finds himself working alongside Emily ([[Performer~P361597~Hannah Spearritt~hannahspearritt]]), a fellow teenage espionage agent. [[Performer~P17174~Keith David~keithdavid]], [[Performer~P61051~Daniel Roebuck~danielroebuck]], and [[Performer~P68180~Cynthia Stevenson~cynthiastevenson]] all return from the first film, while British filmmaker [[Performer~P125084~Kevin Allen~kevinallen]] takes over as director. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

  • Release date:March 12, 2004

Cast

Frankie Muniz
as Cody Banks
Anthony Anderson
as Derek
Hannah Spearritt
as Emily
Cynthia Stevenson
as Mrs. Banks
Daniel Roebuck
as Mr. Banks
Keith Allen
as Diaz
James Faulkner
as Kenworth
David Kelly
as Trival
Santiago Segura
as Santiago
Connor Widdows
as Alex Banks
Keith David
as CIA Director

Crew

Kevin Allen
Director
David C. Glasser
Producer
Bob Yari
Producer
David Nicksay
Producer
Dylan Sellers
Producer
Guy Oseary
Producer
Dylan Sellers
Screen Story
Don Rhymer
Screen Story
Don Rhymer
Screenwriter
Harald Zwart
Screen Story
Kevin Allen
Screenwriter
Denis Crossan
Cinematographer
Julianne Jordan
Musical Direction/Supervision
John Powell
Composer (Music Score)
Andrew MacRitchie
Editor
Richard Holland
Production Designer
Jason Knox-Johnston
Art Director
Peter Wenham
Art Director
Philip Elton
Art Director
Simon Bowles
Art Director
Robert Meyer Burnett
Co-producer
Danny Gold
Executive Producer
Jason Alexander
Executive Producer
Madonna
Executive Producer
Andreas Klein
Executive Producer
Jenifer Birchfield-Eick
Executive Producer
Mark Morgan
Executive Producer
Stephen Noble
Costume Designer
Clive Derbyshire
Sound/Sound Designer
Dan Hubbard
Casting
John Papsidera
Casting
Harvey Harrison
Second Unit Director Of Photography
Jim Dowdall
Second Unit Director
John Cochrane
Supervising Sound Editor
Frazer Churchill
Visual Effects Supervisor
Advertisement