Share
View All

Watch It

In Theaters

Will Sasso doesn't have any movies playing in theaters.

If you feel like heading out, check out other movies in theaters.

At Home
  • The Right Kind of Wrong

  • The Three Stooges

  • Life as We Know It

  • Lower Learning

  • College Road Trip

  • Southland Tales

  • Malicious

  • Magic in the Water

  • Ski School 2

  • The 6th Man

1 of 10

Will Sasso Biography

  • Profession: Actor
  • Born: Jan 1, 0001
  • Died: Jan 1, 0001

Character actor Will Sasso commenced onscreen work in the early '90s and -- while known to tackle material from a plethora of genres -- particularly specialized in comic material. From the late '90s through the early 2000s, Sasso honed his comedic skills a cast member of the popular sketch comedy show [[Feature~V301586~Madtv~madtv[tvseries]]]. He also guest-starred on such series as [[Feature~V163252~The X-Files~thexfiles[tvseries]]], [[Feature~V288489~Family Guy~familyguy[animatedtvseries]]], and [[Feature~V310066~Entourage~entourage[tvseries]]]; had longer stints on the sci-fi series [[Feature~V306352~Sliders~sliders[tvseries]]] and the marriage sitcom [[Feature~V361838~'Til Death~tildeath[tvseries]]]; and garnered a regular role on the workplace comedy [[Feature~V273397~Less Than Perfect~lessthanperfect[tvseries]]] from its second to fourth (and final) season. Early film credits include such farces as [[Feature~V163184~Ernest Goes to School~ernestgoestoschool]] (1994), [[Feature~V154365~Ski School 2~skischool2]] (1995), [[Feature~V136178~Happy Gilmore~happygilmore]] (1996), and [[Feature~V154527~Beverly Hills Ninja~beverlyhillsninja]] (1997). Sasso teamed with [[Performer~P92825~Christopher Guest~christopherguest]] and company for the acclaimed mockumentary [[Feature~V209859~Best in Show~bestinshow]] (2000), and worked for critical favorite [[Performer~P299369~Richard Kelly~richardkelly]] ([[Feature~V237115~Donnie Darko~donniedarko]]) on that director's darkly comic, dystopian epic [[Feature~V325848~Southland Tales~southlandtales]] in 2006. He had a major part in College Road Trip, but he enjoyed his most high-profile exposure when he was cast as Curly in The Three Stooges in 2012. ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Advertisement