View All

Watch It

In Theaters

Wanda De Jesus doesn't have any movies playing in theaters.

If you feel like heading out, check out other movies in theaters.

At Home
  • The Ministers

  • Downtown

  • Blood Work

  • The Glass Shield

  • Flawless

  • RoboCop 2

1 of 6

Wanda De Jesus Biography

  • Profession: Actor
  • Born: Jan 1, 0001
  • Died: Jan 1, 0001

Husky voiced Hispanic-American character actress Wanda De Jesus began appearing onscreen from the late '80s onward, with a particularly strong emphasis on action-oriented material. Early roles included parts in the [[Performer~P21217~Anthony Edwards~anthonyedwards]]-headlined action comedy [[Feature~V14518~Downtown~downtown]] (1989), the futuristic police saga [[Feature~V41703~Robocop 2~robocop2]] (1990), and [[Performer~P83593~Charles Burnett~charlesburnett]]'s cop drama [[Feature~V134206~The Glass Shield~theglassshield]] (1994). De Jesus is perhaps best known, however, as Graciella Rivers, a Latino woman still enraged over the murder of her sister, in the haunting [[Performer~P88601~Clint Eastwood~clinteastwood]] procedural [[Feature~V260295~Blood Work~bloodwork]] (2002). She followed that up with a recurring role as Detective Adell Sevilla on the popular crime show [[Feature~V273921~CSI: Miami~csi:miami[tvseries]]] (from 2002-2003), and a prominent role in the Mafia-themed crime thriller [[Feature~V347999~Illegal Tender~illegaltender]] (2007), directed by [[Performer~P262067~Franc Reyes~francreyes]]. ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi