Share
View All

Watch It

In Theaters

Teresa Palmer doesn't have any movies playing in theaters.

If you feel like heading out, check out other movies in theaters.

At Home
  • Wish You Were Here

  • Love and Honor

  • Warm Bodies

  • Take Me Home Tonight

  • I Am Number Four

  • The Sorcerer's Apprentice

  • 2:37

  • Bedtime Stories

  • Restraint

  • December Boys

1 of 10

Teresa Palmer Biography

  • Profession: Actor
  • Born: Feb 26, 1986
  • Died: Jan 1, 0001

After making her film debut in director [[Performer~P473903~Murali K. Thalluri~muralikthalluri]]'s suicide drama [[Feature~V353178~2:37~2:37]], Aussie actress Teresa Palmer appeared in [[Feature~V325767~The Grudge 2~thegrudge2]], the sequel to the 2004 American remake of [[Performer~P402872~Takashi Shimizu~takashishimizu]]'s [[Feature~V301035~The Grudge~thegrudge]]. Palmer also can be seen alongside [[Performer~P299899~Daniel Radcliffe~danielradcliffe]], of [[Feature~V286867~Harry Potter~harrypotter[filmseries]]] fame, in [[Performer~P93431~Rod Hardy~rodhardy]]'s [[Feature~V329209~December Boys~decemberboys]], and in the role of [[Performer~P242491~Topher Grace~tophergrace]]'s romantic interest in [[Feature~V389190~Kids in America~takemehometonight]]. She appeared in the 2010 Nic Cage vehicle The Sorcerer's Apprentice, and in 2011, played number 6 in I Am Number Four, and appeared in the bomb Take Me Home Tonight. She fared better in 2013 in the zombie romantic comedy Warm Bodies (opposite Nicholas Hoult). ~ Tracie Cooper, Rovi

Advertisement