Share
View All

Watch It

In Theaters

Rumer Willis doesn't have any movies playing in theaters.

If you feel like heading out, check out other movies in theaters.

At Home
  • Return to Sender

  • Wild Cherry

  • Sorority Row

  • From Within

  • The House Bunny

  • Hostage

  • Striptease

1 of 7

Rumer Willis Biography

  • Profession: Actor, Director
  • Born: Aug 16, 1988
  • Died: Jan 1, 0001

The daughter of actress [[Performer~P103370~Demi Moore~demimoore]] and actor [[Performer~P76618~Bruce Willis~brucewillis]], Rumer Willis debuted onscreen with two roles opposite her mother: a bit part at the age of six in the ensemble seriocomedy [[Feature~V135694~Now and Then~nowandthen]] (1995, billed as [[Performer~P345702~Willa Glen~willaglen]]), and a more substantial supporting role as [[Performer~P103370~Moore~demimoore]]'s onscreen daughter in the notorious (but lucrative) [[Performer~P81546~Andrew Bergman~andrewbergman]] farce [[Feature~V136217~Striptease~striptease]] (1996). Willis' show-business activity grew prolific in the late 2000s; the summer of 2008 witnessed her debut as a jazz vocalist at Teddy's on Hollywood Boulevard, and at around the same time, the then-19-year-old actress graced the casts of several films, including a supporting role in the comedy [[Feature~V414475~The House Bunny~thehousebunny]], opposite [[Performer~P277709~Anna Faris~annafaris]]. Willis then signed for another supporting turn in a teen comedy, [[Performer~P191767~Dana Lustig~danalustig]]'s [[Feature~V450314~Wild Cherry~wildcherry]] (2009). She then took a on a recurring role on the CW's teen soap 90210, playing the love interest of Jessica Lowndes' character, Adrianna. Willis continued to work in TV, nabbing guest roles on shows like Hawaii Five-0 and Pretty Little Liars. ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Advertisement