Share
View All

Watch It

In Theaters
  • Much Ado About Nothing

At Home
  • Much Ado About Nothing

  • Fun Size

  • The Last House on the Left

  • Changeling

  • My Best Friend's Girl

  • Million Dollar Baby

1 of 6

Riki Lindhome Biography

  • Profession: Actor
  • Born: Jan 1, 0001
  • Died: Jan 1, 0001

A native of Portville, NY, actress Riki Lindhome attended Syracuse University and moved into professional assignments following graduation, initially with a spate of television roles (usually single or multi-episode guest turns) on series including [[Feature~V220900~Gilmore Girls~gilmoregirls[tvseries]]] and [[Feature~V174873~Buffy the Vampire Slayer~buffythevampireslayer[tvseries]]]. Following a small supporting role as [[Performer~P167442~Hilary Swank~hilaryswank]]'s sister in [[Performer~P88601~Clint Eastwood~clinteastwood]]'s 2004 Best Picture sleeper [[Feature~V305809~Million Dollar Baby~milliondollarbaby]] ([[Performer~P88601~Eastwood~clinteastwood]] and Lindhome reteamed four years later for the period drama [[Feature~V391262~Changeling~changeling]]), the up-and-coming actress moved more squarely into teen-oriented work; assignments included the [[Performer~P271377~Dane Cook~danecook]]/[[Performer~P263367~Kate Hudson~katehudson]] romantic comedy [[Feature~V406955~My Best Friend's Girl~mybestfriendsgirl]] (2008) and the [[Performer~P86179~Wes Craven~wescraven]]/[[Performer~P86392~Sean S. Cunningham~seanscunningham]] slasher remake [[Feature~V358716~Last House on the Left~thelasthouseontheleft]] (2009). ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Advertisement