Share
View All

Watch It

In Theaters

Olivia D'Abo doesn't have any movies playing in theaters.

If you feel like heading out, check out other movies in theaters.

At Home
  • Ultimate Avengers: The Movie

  • Mission Kill

  • Kicking and Screaming

  • Ultimate Avengers 2

  • Bolero

  • Live Nude Girls

  • The Big Green

  • The Velocity of Gary

  • Beyond the Stars

  • Bullies

1 of 10

Olivia D'Abo Biography

  • Profession: Actor
  • Born: Jan 22, 1967
  • Died: Jan 1, 0001

The daughter of British musician Michael d'Abo (of [[Performer~P45092~Manfred Mann~manfredmann]]), London-born actress Olivia D'Abo is most widely known as Kevin Arnold's hippie sister, Karen, on [[Feature~V175489~The Wonder Years~thewonderyears[tvseries]]].The beloved nostalgic show ran from 1988 to 1992 on ABC and continues to live on in syndication. However, D'Abo had already made her film debut back in 1984 with [[Performer~P110501~Arnold Schwarzenegger~arnoldschwarzenegger]] in [[Feature~V10703~Conan the Destroyer~conanthedestroyer]] as a damsel in distress. Other than the monumentally bad [[Feature~V157810~Bolero~bolero]], her other films have mostly been forgettable until 1994 when she cemented her position in Generation X by starring in [[Performer~P199728~Noah Baumbach~noahbaumbach]]'s [[Feature~V135655~Kicking and Screaming~kickingandscreaming]]. She played Jane, the girl who chose to study abroad rather than date [[Performer~P29962~Josh Hamilton~joshhamilton]]'s character. Around the same time, she wore very little clothes around the aging [[Performer~P88133~Kirk Douglas~kirkdouglas]] in [[Performer~P100470~Jonathan Lynn~jonathanlynn]]'s [[Feature~V131116~Greedy~greedy]] and she played opposite aging [[Performer~P51163~Armin Mueller-Stahl~arminmuellerstahl]] in [[Performer~P80466~Bob Balaban~bobbalaban]]'s [[Feature~V134067~The Last Good Time~thelastgoodtime]]. In the late '90s, she found a place for herself as a voice actor on animated TV shows. Starting with [[Feature~V175192~Mortal Kombat: The Animated Series~mortalkombat[animatedseries]]], her voice credits have grown to include [[Feature~V273366~Justice League~justiceleague[animatedtvseries]]], [[Feature~V256492~Batman Beyond~batmanbeyond[animatedtvseries]]], and the [[Feature~V158894~Titanic~titanic]] video game. In 2001, she provided the voice of Jane in [[Feature~V261455~Disney's The Legend of Tarzan~thelegendoftarzan[animatedseries]]] and its subsequent feature-length film. In 2003, she did the voice of Rox in [[Feature~V282082~The Animatrix: Matriculated~theanimatrix:matriculated]]. ~ Andrea LeVasseur, Rovi

Advertisement