Share
View All

Watch It

In Theaters

Odette Yustman doesn't have any movies playing in theaters.

If you feel like heading out, check out other movies in theaters.

At Home
  • The Double

  • You Again

  • Beverly Hills Chihuahua 2

  • Operation: Endgame

  • The Unborn

  • Cloverfield

  • Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story

  • Transformers

  • The Holiday

  • Dear God

1 of 10

Odette Yustman Biography

  • Profession: Actor
  • Born: Jan 1, 0001
  • Died: Jan 1, 0001

Actress Odette Yustman experienced a brief taste of show business before the age of six, when she was tapped to play one of the impossibly cute tots in the [[Performer~P110501~Arnold Schwarzenegger~arnoldschwarzenegger]] fish-out-of-water comedy [[Feature~V27364~Kindergarten Cop~kindergartencop]] (1990). Aside from a brief role as a daughter in [[Performer~P101401~Garry Marshall~garrymarshall]]'s [[Feature~V136680~Dear God~deargod]] (1996), however, she subsequently remained off-screen until her early twenties. At that point, Yustman's on-camera activity re-crescendoed, first with star billing on the short-lived prime-time soaper [[Feature~V343138~South Beach~southbeach[tvseries]]] (as an aggressive, power-playing fashion model), then with bit parts in such features as [[Feature~V342793~The Holiday~theholiday]] (2006), [[Feature~V322407~Transformers~transformers]] (2007), [[Feature~V358371~Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story~walkhard:thedeweycoxstory]] (2007). Yustman achieved more prominent billing with a supporting turn in the sci-fi horror movie [[Feature~V413038~Cloverfield~cloverfield]] (2008), playing one of several friends who find their lives turned upside down by a carnivorous, rampaging beast. ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Advertisement