Share
View All

Watch It

In Theaters

Matt Lanter doesn't have any movies playing in theaters.

If you feel like heading out, check out other movies in theaters.

At Home
  • Liars All

  • The Roommate

  • Vampires Suck

  • Sorority Row

  • Disaster Movie

  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars

  • WarGames: The Dead Code

  • Bobby Jones, Stroke of Genius

1 of 8

Matt Lanter Biography

  • Profession: Actor
  • Born: Jan 1, 1983
  • Died: Jan 1, 0001

Native Ohioan Matt Lanter began his career as a thespian on the small screen, with guest roles on series programs including [[Feature~V323967~Grey's Anatomy~greysanatomy[tvseries]]], [[Feature~V269501~Monk~monk[tvseries]]], and [[Feature~V342548~Big Love~biglove[tvseries]]], and multi-episode runs on [[Feature~V358376~Heroes~heroes[tvseries]]] and [[Feature~V335324~Commander in Chief~commanderinchief[tvseries]]]. He stepped into features as the lead in two non-theatrical sequels: the ABC Family telemovie [[Feature~V431036~The Cutting Edge 3: Chasing the Dream~thecuttingedge:chasingthedream]] and the direct-to-video thriller [[Feature~V434049~WarGames: The Dead Code~wargames:thedeadcode]] (both 2008). Lanter then appeared on the big screen, in a lead opposite [[Performer~P239364~Carmen Electra~carmenelectra]] and [[Performer~P519397~Vanessa Minnillo~vanessaminnillo]], in the [[Performer~P205958~Aaron Seltzer~aaronseltzer]] and [[Performer~P204533~Jason Friedberg~jasonfriedberg]]-directed gag-fest [[Feature~V449875~Disaster Movie~disastermovie]]. He would also find success on the small screen, appearing on a reboot of 90210, and providing voices on animated series like Ultimate Spider-Man and Star Wars: The Clone Wars. ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Advertisement