Share
View All

Watch It

In Theaters

Josh Zuckerman doesn't have any movies playing in theaters.

If you feel like heading out, check out other movies in theaters.

At Home
  • CBGB

  • Sex Drive

  • The Hottest State

  • Pretty Persuasion

  • Surviving Christmas

  • Austin Powers in Goldmember

1 of 6

Josh Zuckerman Biography

  • Profession: Actor
  • Born: Apr 1, 1985
  • Died: Jan 1, 0001

An everyman actor with a particularly strong flair for comedy, Josh Zuckerman grew up in Los Altos, CA, in a family of five children and began formally acting at the age of ten, with a series of roles at the nearby Los Altos Playhouse. Zuckerman made his professional on-camera debut in 2000, opposite small-screen mainstays [[Performer~P43397~Julia Louis-Dreyfus~julialouisdreyfus]] and [[Performer~P241668~Drew Carey~drewcarey]] in the Disney Channel's musical fantasy [[Feature~V198497~Geppetto~geppetto]], then enjoyed guest roles on the hit series [[Feature~V216959~NYPD Blue~nypdblue[tvseries]]] and [[Feature~V181328~Once and Again~onceandagain[tvseries]]]. Zuckerman's assignments continued during his enrollment as a student at Ivy League institution Princeton University, though over time he began to increasingly emphasize big-screen work, notably with supporting roles in the disastrous [[Performer~P426~Ben Affleck~benaffleck]]-[[Performer~P25753~James Gandolfini~jamesgandolfini]]holiday comedy [[Feature~V286089~Surviving Christmas~survivingchristmas]] (2004) and the [[Performer~P235707~Evan Rachel Wood~evanrachelwood]] black comedy [[Feature~V312864~Pretty Persuasion~prettypersuasion]] (2005). In 2008, Zuckerman appeared in a multi-episode arc, as Mark, on the ABC Family series [[Feature~V355824~Kyle XY~kylexy[tvseries]]]. Later that year, Zuckerman signed for one of his first starring roles, as a teen who ventures out on a cross-country road trip, along with two friends, to meet a girl he's been chatting with online and lose his virginity to her, in the teen-oriented sex comedy-road movie [[Feature~V424050~Sex Drive~sexdrive]]. ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Advertisement