Share
View All

Watch It

In Theaters
  • Ramona and Beezus

At Home
  • Jesus Henry Christ

  • Ramona and Beezus

  • Sunshine Cleaning

  • The Stone Angel

  • Hollywoodland

  • Fever Pitch

1 of 6

Jason Spevack Biography

  • Profession: Actor
  • Born: Jan 1, 0001
  • Died: Jan 1, 0001

Actor Jason Spevack broke into films as a child star well before the age of 10 and made his mark portraying a series of sweet-natured, exceedingly pleasant children in both comedic and earnest material. Early projects included the 2005 [[Performer~P4289~Drew Barrymore~drewbarrymore]]/[[Performer~P301488~Jimmy Fallon~jimmyfallon]] romantic comedy [[Feature~V313247~Fever Pitch~feverpitch]] (as [[Performer~P301488~Fallon~jimmyfallon]]'s character's younger self), the [[Performer~P279207~Allen Coulter~allencoulter]]-directed period mystery [[Feature~V299121~Hollywoodland~hollywoodland]] (2006), and a key role as the son of "crime scene cleaner" [[Performer~P273224~Amy Adams~amyadams]] in the black comedy [[Feature~V376589~Sunshine Cleaning~sunshinecleaning]] (2008). ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Advertisement