Share
View All

Watch It

In Theaters

Jansen Panettiere doesn't have any movies playing in theaters.

If you feel like heading out, check out other movies in theaters.

At Home
  • The Lost Medallion

  • The Perfect Game

  • The Secrets of Jonathan Sperry

  • The Last Day of Summer

  • Robots

  • Racing Stripes

1 of 6

Jansen Panettiere Biography

  • Profession: Actor
  • Born: Jan 1, 0001
  • Died: Jan 1, 0001

The younger brother of actress and screen heartthrob [[Performer~P265606~Hayden Panettiere~haydenpanettiere]] ([[Feature~V182650~Ally McBeal~allymcbeal[tvseries]]]), Jansen Panettiere began accumulating acting credits as a child star a half-decade after his older sibling. Following a brief assignment working on the pilot of the popular [[Performer~P24231~Faith Ford~faithford]]/[[Performer~P334174~Kelly Ripa~kellyripa]] sitcom [[Feature~V295556~Hope & Faith~hopefaith[tvseries]]] (2003), Panettiere joined many of his young colleagues in Hollywood by signing on to do a project with the iconic Disney Channel, opposite his sister: the family-friendly military drama [[Feature~V412514~Tiger Cruise~tigercruise]] (2004). He voiced the character of Young Rodney in the 2005 Fox Animation feature [[Feature~V289664~Robots~robots]] (2005), then signed up for another animated outing, voicing Truman X in the Cartoon Network series [[Feature~V342713~The X's~thexs[animatedtvseries]]] (2005). In 2008, Panettiere starred opposite [[Performer~P272681~Clifton Collins Jr.~cliftoncollinsjr]] and [[Performer~P101237~Cheech Marin~cheechmarin]] in the period sports comedy [[Feature~V187161~The Perfect Game~perfectgame]]. ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Advertisement