Share
View All

Watch It

In Theaters
  • Need for Speed

At Home
  • A Long Way Down

  • Need for Speed

  • Smashed

  • Say Goodnight

  • The Last House on the Left

  • Choking Man

  • Mission: Impossible III

  • Bad Girls From Valley High

  • K-PAX

  • Whatever It Takes

1 of 10

Aaron Paul Biography

  • Profession: Actor
  • Born: Aug 27, 1979
  • Died: Jan 1, 0001
  • Birth Name: Aaron Paul Sturtevant

Many know actor Aaron Paul for his role as Jesse Pinkman on the series [[Feature~V428789~Breaking Bad~breakingbad[tvseries]]]. The Idaho native began his career in the early 2000s, with a long list of appearances on shows like [[Feature~V313206~Suddenly Susan~suddenlysusan[tvseries]]], [[Feature~V163252~The X-Files~thexfiles[tvseries]]], [[Feature~V273921~CSI: Miami~csi:miami[tvseries]]], [[Feature~V181316~Judging Amy~judgingamy[tvseries]]], [[Feature~V323968~Criminal Minds~criminalminds[tvseries]]], and [[Feature~V315145~Veronica Mars~veronicamars[tvseries]]]. In 2008, he took on a steady gig, joining the cast of [[Feature~V428789~Breaking Bad~breakingbad[tvseries]]] as a small-time drug dealer who joins up with [[Performer~P15637~Bryan Cranston~bryancranston]] to form the world's most unlikely meth manufacturing team. The following year he also began making recurring appearances on the HBO series [[Feature~V342548~Big Love~biglove[tvseries]]], as well as taking on feature film work with roles in [[Feature~V358716~Last House on the Left~thelasthouseontheleft]] and Wreckage. In 2009, he was nominated for an Emmy for his work on [[Feature~V428789~Breaking Bad~breakingbad[tvseries]]] in the acclaimed drama's second season, and the next year he would the Emmy for Best Supporting Actor in a drama series. ~ Cammila Collar, Rovi

Advertisement