Share

Watch It

Enter your location to get local movie times + tickets:
On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

About Last Night Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

[[Feature~V481496~Hot Tub Time Machine~hottubtimemachine]]'s [[Performer~P149484~Steve Pink~stevepink]] directed this contemporary adaptation of [[Performer~P100953~David Mamet~davidmamet]]'s play Sexual Perversity in Chicago, about two new couples who find that their sexually charged relationships may not have the substance to thrive in the cold, hard light of day. [[Performer~P30773~Kevin Hart~kevinhart]], [[Performer~P329038~Michael Ealy~michaelealy]], [[Performer~P277710~Regina Hall~reginahall]], and [[Performer~P340181~Joy Bryant~joybryant]] star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:February 14, 2014

Cast

Kevin Hart
as Bernie
Michael Ealy
as Danny
Regina Hall
as Joan
Joy Bryant
as Debbie
Christopher McDonald
as Casey McNeil
Paula Patton
as Alison
Adam Rodriguez
as Steven Thaler
Joe Lo Truglio
as Ryan Keller
David Greenman
as Isaac
Bryan Callen
as Trent
Paul Quinn
as Drunk Regular
Selita Ebanks
as Pretty Lady
Jack Betts
as Old Man
Mehcad Brooks
as Derek
Trae Ireland
as Boring Date

Crew

Steve Pink
Director
Will Gluck
Producer
David Mamet
Play Author
Leslye Headland
Screenwriter
Michael Barrett
Cinematographer
Tracey Wadmore-Smith
Editor
Shelly Westerman
Editor
Raoul Bolognini
Executive Producer
Glenn S. Gainor
Executive Producer
Dena Roth
Set Decorator
Ann Foley
Costume Designer
Ron Digman
Casting
Valorie Massalas
Casting
Billy Bonifield
Production Coordinator
Christopher T. Welch
Sound Effects Editor
Denise de Clue
From Screenplay by
Bruce Tanis
Sound Effects Editor
David Giammarco
Re-Recording Mixer
Debra Denson
Department Head Makeup
Tim Kazurinsky
From Screenplay by
Michael Hilkene
Supervising Sound Editor
Nick Lund-Ulrich
Visual Effects Supervisor
Randall Guth
Sound Effects Editor
Glenn S. Gainor
Unit Production Manager
Greg Orloff
Re-Recording Mixer
Advertisement