Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

44 Inch Chest

Synopsis

[[Performer~P233161~Ray Winstone~raywinstone]], [[Performer~P48063~Ian McShane~ianmcshane]], [[Performer~P34099~John Hurt~johnhurt]], [[Performer~P76333~Tom Wilkinson~tomwilkinson]], [[Performer~P199938~Stephen Dillane~stephendillane]], and [[Performer~P75749~Joanne Whalley~joannewhalley]] star in first-time feature filmmaker [[Performer~P586934~Malcolm Venville~malcolmvenville]]'s darkly comic tale of a man who rallies his friends in order to seek revenge against the French waiter who recently slept...more

Other Critics

3.0

47 out of 100 Metascore®

Mixed or average reviews

Read reviews

Advertisement