Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

360 Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

Director [[Performer~P292499~Fernando Meirelles~fernandomeirelles]] ([[Feature~V361316~Blindness~blindness]], [[Feature~V307614~The Constant Gardener~theconstantgardener]]) teams with screenwriters [[Performer~P167082~Peter Morgan~petermorgan]] and [[Performer~P186750~Peter Emmanuel Goldman~peteremmanuelgoldman]] to expand the scope of [[Performer~P218469~Arthur Schnitzler~arthurschnitzler]]'s 1897 play La Ronde, which explored the ways that social boundaries can be shattered by human sexuality. Set in seven cities across the globe, 360 finds a disparate group of characters unknowingly bonded by the sexual choices they make. Consumed by loneliness, a British businessman ([[Performer~P230573~Jude Law~judelaw]]) ponders a rendezvous with a prostitute. When his colleague catches wind of the plan, blackmail enters the picture. Meanwhile, the businessman's wife ([[Performer~P216376~Rachel Weisz~rachelweisz]]) prepares to call it quits with her younger lover; a Brazilian student breaks up with her boyfriend in London and heads back to Rio; a recovering alcoholic ([[Performer~P94812~Anthony Hopkins~anthonyhopkins]]) travels to Phoenix in search of his missing daughter; a freshly paroled sex offender ([[Performer~P272673~Ben Foster~benfoster]]) struggles to stay composed when propositioned in a Denver airport; and a prominent widower's religious devotion is put to a difficult test. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:August 3, 2012

Crew

Fernando Meirelles
Director
Olivier Delbosc
Producer
Andrew Eaton
Producer
David Linde
Producer
Emanuel Michael
Producer
Chris Hanley
Producer
Peter Morgan
Screenwriter
Adriano Goldman
Cinematographer
Daniel Rezende
Editor
John Paul Kelly
Production Designer
Fernando Meirelles
Executive Producer
Steven M. Gagnon
Executive Producer
Klaus Lintschinger
Executive Producer
Michael Winterbottom
Executive Producer
Jordan Gertner
Executive Producer
Paul Brett
Executive Producer
David Faigenblum
Executive Producer
Graham Bradstreet
Executive Producer
Peter Morgan
Executive Producer
Christine Langan
Executive Producer
Monika Buttinger
Costume Designer
Stuart Wilson
Sound/Sound Designer
Leo Davis
Casting
Daniela Skala
Makeup
Daniela Skala
Hair Styles
Advertisement

Other movies like this