Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

3:10 to Yuma

Synopsis

[[Performer~P15959~Russell Crowe~russellcrowe]] plays a desperado whose accomplices stage an ambush after he is taken into custody by a determined local sheriff in this remake of the 1957 film starring [[Performer~P24236~Glenn Ford~glennford]] and [[Performer~P31516~Van Heflin~vanheflin]]. [[Performer~P101021~James Mangold~jamesmangold]] directs a script based on the [[Performer~P99358~Elmore Leonard~elmoreleonard]] short story and penned by [[Performer~P233299~Stuart Beattie~stuartbeattie...more

Movies.com Critics

4.5

Dave White Profile

… smart and solid and unflinching …

Read full review

Sorry, not available

Grae Drake Profile


Read Grae's other reviews

Other Critics

4.0

76 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally favorable reviews

Read reviews

For Families

14

Pause for kids 14 & under

Read reviews

Advertisement

Other movies like this