Share

Watch It

On DVD: TBD | On Blu-ray: TBD

The 27 Club

Synopsis

His drug-addicted bandmate Tom ([[Performer~P626921~James Forgey~jamesforgey]]) having recently joined the likes of [[Performer~P94025~Jimi Hendrix~jimihendrix]], [[Performer~P96382~Janis Joplin~janisjoplin]], [[Performer~P50830~Jim Morrison~jimmorrison]], and [[Performer~P370156~Kurt Cobain~kurtcobain]] in the ultra-exclusive club of musicians who never lived to celebrate their 28th birthday, Los Angeles rock star Elliot Kerrigan ([[Performer~P446776~Joe Anderson~joeanderson]]) embarks on a...more

Advertisement